meyers logo

You can read the full page for these different types of visas by click on one of the pages on the right.
Major areas of concentration are the following:

H-1B (Professionals); H-1B1 (Professionals from Chile and Singapore);
L-1 (Managers, Executives and Specialized Knowledge Workers) ;
E (Investors and Traders) ;
R (Religious Workers) ;
P (Artists and Entertainers) ;
Labor Certifications;
National Interest Waivers;
Aliens of Extraordinary Ability;
Health Care Workers;
Student Visas;
TN Visas;
Federal Court;
Greencards and citizenship;
Professors and Researchers;
Family and Marriage Petitions ;
Asylum, Deportation and Cancellation of Removal.